Hello.
I have a Zimbra 8.7.11 with zextras 2.4.11
I have the synchronization runninbg - But I have all users tasks showed instead of only my own
I cannot tell the difference between my own and others tasks.
Where can I set a setting so the users xstill are able to use their tasks - but It'll not be shared to others

How to do this ?
Tia