Hi All

I have deleted quite a few accounts and want to add some new accounts. I need to purge the old accounts to make space for the new stuff but noticed I can only set the retention to 1 day. As I have deleted these today is there anyway I can purge them now to get rid instantly.

Thanks

Glenn